Latest News

  • Year 4 - Roman Day

    Published on Tuesday 23rd January 2018

    The children from Year 4 were invaded by the Romans!

  • Children In Need 2017

    Published on Thursday 23rd November 2017

    The children (and staff) thoroughly enjoyed dressing up to raise money for Children In Need. 

  • Year 2 - Fire Engine Visit

    Published on Thursday 23rd November 2017

    On Friday 17th November Year 2 had an exciting surprise visit from the fire engine.

  • Year 6 - Castleton Trip

    Published on Tuesday 17th October 2017

    Year 6 set off on an eagerly anticipated residential trip to the Peak District

  • Year 3 - Fitzwilliam Museum

    Published on Wednesday 11th October 2017

    Year 3 visited the Fitzwilliam Museum as part of our topic 'Land of the Pharoahs'

  • Caretaker of the Year 2017

    Published on Wednesday 11th October 2017

    Congratulations to Mr Toshack, our school caretaker.

  • Year 5 - Fitzwilliam Museum

    Published on Tuesday 3rd October 2017

    On Tuesday 19 September Year 5 visited the Fitzwilliam Museum as part of our topic 'Ancient Greece'.

  • Visit from Nick Butterworth

    Published on Tuesday 3rd October 2017

    On Wednesday 27 September the children enjoyed a visit from Nick Butterworth

  • Year 1 - Snettisham Park Farm

    Published on Thursday 21st September 2017

    On Monday 18 September 2017, Year 1 were luck enough to visit Snettisham Park Farm.

  • Heritage Park is 20 years old!

    Published on Thursday 21st September 2017

    On Friday 8 September it was exactly twenty years since the school opened in 1997 and we celebrated in style!

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.