Latest News

  • Year 2 - Hunstanton Visit

    Published on Monday 9th July 2018
    On 26th June, Year 2 visited the seaside at Hunstanton.
  • Reception - Kings Dyke Nature Reserve

    Published on Friday 29th June 2018
    On 23 May 2018 the Reception class went to Kings Dyke Nature Reserve in Whittlesey. 
  • Year 4 - West Stow

    Published on Thursday 28th June 2018
    On Wednesday, 13 June 2018, Year 4 travelled to West Stow near Bury St. Edumunds.
  • Year 5 - Holdenby House

    Published on Thursday 21st June 2018

    On Tuesday 12 June 2018, Year 5 were transported back to 1891 and visited Holdenby House where they were given an insight into the life of a Victorian Servant.

  • Year 6 - Evacuation Experience

    Published on Thursday 21st June 2018

    As part of our topic, Year 6 recently became World War II evacuees for the day!

  • Year 3 - Flag Fen

    Published on Wednesday 13th June 2018

    On Monday 11 June 2018, Year 3 visited Flag Fen as part of our topic 'Prehistoric Britain'.

  • Year 3 - Ferry Meadows Summer Term

    Published on Wednesday 13th June 2018

    On Tuesday 5 June 2018, Year 3 headed back to Ferry Meadows for a busy morning continuing from our Spring visit learning  all about plants.

  • Year 1 - Bee Observatory

    Published on Wednesday 23rd May 2018

    On Wednesday 9 May 2018, Year 1 had a wonderful visit to the Bee Observatory.

  • Year 3 - Ferry Meadows

    Published on Wednesday 16th May 2018

    On Tuesday 6 March 2018, Year 3 headed to Ferry Meadows for a busy morning learning all about plants as part of our science topic.

  • Year 1 - Nene Valley Railway

    Published on Tuesday 1st May 2018

    On 7 March 2018 year 1 were lucky enough to go on a visit to the Nene Valley Railway at Wansford.

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.