Latest News

  • Year 4 - Roman Day

    Published on Monday 19th November 2018

    On Wednesay 12th September 2018, the Year 4 classroom was invaded!

  • Year 2 - Fire Service Visit

    Published on Thursday 15th November 2018
    There was a lot of excitement in the Year 2 when the Fire Service came to visit. 
  • Reception - Fire Service Visit

    Published on Thursday 1st November 2018
    There was a lot of excitement in the Reception class when the Fire Service came to visit. 
  • Reception - The Clean Gang

    Published on Thursday 1st November 2018
    The Reception children all had a lovely time when The Clean Gang came to visit!
  • Year 3 - Fitzwilliam Museum

    Published on Wednesday 10th October 2018
    On Thursday 20 September, Year 3 visited the Fitzwilliam Museum.
  • Year 5 - Tim Peake's Soyuz Spacecraft

    Published on Tuesday 9th October 2018
    On Monday 10 September 2018, Year 5 visited Peterborough Cathedral to see Tim Peake's Soyuz Spacecraft. 
  • Year 1 - Snettisham Park Farm

    Published on Tuesday 9th October 2018
    On Wednesday 19 September 2018,  Year 1 were lucky enough to have a trip to Snettisham Park Farm. 
  • Year 5 StarLincs Mobile Planetarium

    Published on Monday 8th October 2018
    On Wednesday 26 September 2018, Year 5 visited the StarLincs Mobile Planetarium. 
  • Year 6 - Evacuee Day

    Published on Monday 8th October 2018
    On Thursday 20 September 2018, the Year 6 children travelled back in time to 1939.
  • Year 2 - Hunstanton Visit

    Published on Monday 9th July 2018
    On 26th June, Year 2 visited the seaside at Hunstanton.

News Feeds

You can subscribe to a feed of the latest news items, using the link below. Subscribing to this news feed is free and will keep you upto date with the latest news stories that have been posted. You can view more information about how establishments like the BBC use RSS feeds for their content.

To subscribe to this feed simply right-click on the link below, click "copy shortcut" and then paste the URL into your feed reader software.