Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

 
School opens Friday 3 September 2021
Half term Monday 25 October -Monday 1 November2021 (inclusive)
School opens Tuesday 2 November 2021
School closes Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School opens Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term Monday 14  February - Friday 18 February 2022 (inclusive)
School opens Monday 21 February 2022
School closes Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School opens Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)
School opens Monday 6 June 2022
School closes Friday 22 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

School opens Friday 2 September 2022
Half term Monday 24 October - Monday 31 October 2022 (inclusive)
School opens Tuesday 1 November 2022
School closes Wednesday 21 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

School opens Thursday 5 January 2023
Half term Monday 13 February - Monday 20 February 2023 (inclusive)
School opens Tuesday 21 February 2023
School closes Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

School opens Tuesday 18 April 2023
May Day Monday 1 May 2023
Half term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023 (inclusive)
School opens Monday 5 June 2023
School closes Wednesday 19 July 2023