Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

School opens Monday 7 September 2020
Half term Monday 26 October - Friday 30  October 2020 (inclusive)
School closes Thursday 17 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School opens Tuesday 5  January 2021
Half term Monday 15 February -Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive)
School closes Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

School opens Tuesday 13  April 2021
May Day Monday 3 May 2021
Half term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021 (inclusive)
School closes Thursday 22  July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

School opens Friday 3 September 2021
Half term Monday 25 October -Monday 1 November2021 (inclusive)
School opens Tuesday 2 November 2021
School closes Friday  17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School opens Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half term Monday 14  February - Friday 18 February 2022 (inclusive)
School opens Monday 21 February 2022
School closes Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School opens Wednesday 20 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022 (inclusive)
School opens Monday 6 June 2022
School closes Friday 22 July 2022